•                
  •  
 
   
     

Ray Downing
[RA] RE Lic# RS-78303

EMAIL : ray@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-295-9906
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Eumie Imm Stroukoff
RS-82683

EMAIL : eumie@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-699-5510
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Casey D. Aytes
RS-83074 | REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, e-PRO® MRP

EMAIL : caseyd@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808) 391-5535
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave. Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Kiyomi Oshiro
[RA] RE Lic# RS-79063

EMAIL : kiyomi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-221-9003
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Daniel Brunt-Martel
[RA] RE Lic# RS-81813

EMAIL : danielb@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-464-9572
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Roel Salanga
Real Estate Associate

EMAIL : Roel@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-383-4482
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mycah Lee
RS-82114

EMAIL : mycah@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808) 721-1797
PHONE : (808) 791-1020
FAX : (808) 791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Michelle Wu
RA | RS-83708

EMAIL : michelle@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-256-0163
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jamie Nakagawa
RS-83116

EMAIL : jamie@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 619-274-1919
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Lalaine C Murphey
RA | RS-82843

EMAIL : lalaine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-439-5484
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...