•                
  •  
 
   
     

Charlene Lee
RA | RS-75179

EMAIL : Charlene@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-258-0565
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jessica V. Darnell
RA | RS-82791

EMAIL : jessica@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-779-6424
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kai Matsumoto
RA | RS-83183

EMAIL : kai@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-778-4331
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Given Yagi
RA | RS-83471

EMAIL : given@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-342-3815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jenny Lee
RA | RS-75849

EMAIL : Jenny@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-772-6727
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Niraj Maskey
RA | RS-83639

EMAIL : niraj@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-627-5101
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Alicia H. Maedo
RA | RS-79789

EMAIL : alicia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-286-2482
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Hitomi Ozawa Simmons
RA | RS-74864

EMAIL : hitomi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-554-3410
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1020
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Takako Welch
RA | RS-62919

EMAIL : takako@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-561-4755
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Joe Kindrich
RA | RS-83469

EMAIL : joe@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-721-9092
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...