•                
  •  
 
   
     

Karen Mendreshora
RA | RS-22951

EMAIL : karen@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-377-5887
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Nelia A. Alimboyoguen
RA | RS-84141

EMAIL : nelia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-398-7964
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Logan Freitas
R | RB-23192

EMAIL : logan@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-284-5585
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jon Nakata
RA | RS-68572

EMAIL : jon@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-778-3232
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jenny Lee
RA | RS-75849

EMAIL : Jenny@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-772-6727
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Donald Berry
RA | RS-34160

EMAIL : donald@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-779-9571
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Christine Hyun
RA | RS-83883

EMAIL : christine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-861-7891
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Joan Sato
R | RB-22140

EMAIL : joans@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-729-4899
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Daniel Brunt-Martel
RA | RS-81813

EMAIL : danielb@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-464-9572
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Timothy Yi
RA | RS-70919

EMAIL : Timothy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-753-4835
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...